Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Arcanes cachés
5 avril 2012

Resolve

I will not kill, nor will I be killed. 

I will hit you until I beat the crap out of you. And if after that you still want to kill me, I will knock you down and down, as many times as it takes. 

Until my own life is consummed!

This is my answer, Yami!

 

This is the road I wish to take. Bring down everything that wish to kill me, without killing, without being blinded by hatred, without taking the easiest way but the right way. Always take a stand against all the things in me and in the outside world seeking my failure and that I fall into darkness. I will fight, until my own life is consummed. 

This is my answer.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Arcanes cachés
Publicité
Archives
Publicité